Yhteystiedot

Kasvuryhmän toimisto

Keilaranta 5

02150 Espoo

Verkkolaskutusosoite

Operaattori: Apix Messaging Oy (003723327487)
OVT-tunnus: 003726773394

 

Kasvuryhmän tiimi

Heli Hytönen-1

Heli Hytönen

CEO

heli.hytonen@kasvuryhma.fi
puh. 040 826 6857

Mira Haapakangas

Mira Haapakangas

Communication Manager

mira.haapakangas@kasvuryhma.fi
puh. 040 522 9406

Elina Jaakkola

Elina Jaakkola

Impact Leader

elina.jaakkola@kasvuryhma.fi
puh. 040 570 5051

Taina Koskinen

Taina Koskinen

Growth Leader

taina.koskinen@kasvuryhma.fi
puh. 040 610 3953

Tiina Kossila

Tiina Kossila

Growth Leader

tiina.kossila@kasvuryhma.fi
puh. 050 363 4743

Krista

Krista Lagus

Community Leader

krista.lagus@kasvuryhma.fi
puh. 040 825 1418

Henna-Riikka Niiranen

Henna-Riikka Niiranen

Administration Manager

hennariikka.niiranen@kasvuryhma.fi
puh. 040 559 5815

Irene-1

Irene Burmansson

Growth Facilitator

irene.burmansson@kasvuryhma.fi

Kasvuryhmä logo kel-1

 

Jätä viesti Kasvuryhmän tiimille

Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö, niin olemme yhteydessä!