Liity Kasvuryhmään

Yhteystiedot

Kasvuryhmän toimisto

Keilaranta 5

02150 Espoo

Verkkolaskutusosoite

Operaattori: Apix Messaging Oy (003723327487)
OVT-tunnus: 003726773394

 

Kasvuryhmän tiimi

Katriina Juntunen

Katriina Juntunen

CEO

katriina.juntunen@kasvuryhma.fi puh. 041 438 0469

Jooel Friman

Jooel Friman

CTO

jooel.friman@kasvuryhma.fi
puh. 040 962 9491

Elina Jaakkola

Elina Jaakkola

Impact Leader

elina.jaakkola@kasvuryhma.fi
puh. 040 570 5051

Annamari Silvennoinen

Annamari Silvennoinen

IMPACT LEADER

annamari.silvennoinen@kasvuryhma.fi puh. 040 192 2429

Taina Koskinen

Taina Koskinen

Growth Leader

taina.koskinen@kasvuryhma.fi
puh. 040 610 3953

Irene Burmansson

Irene Burmansson

Junior Growth Facilitator

irene.burmansson@kasvuryhma.fi puh. 044 259 3591

Tinja Kivistö

Tinja Kivistö

COMMUNITY LEADER

tinja.kivisto@kasvuryhma.fi
puh. 050 448 5056

Henna-Riikka Niiranen

Henna-Riikka Niiranen

COMMUNITY COORDINATOR

hennariikka.niiranen@kasvuryhma.fi puh. 040 559 5815

Krista

Krista Lagus

Community leader

ÄITIYSLOMALLA

Mikael Ketonen

Mikael Ketonen

IMPACT ANALYST

mikael.ketonen@kasvuryhma.fi
puh. 050 303 1498

Mikaela Wikström

Mikaela Wikström

ENCOUNTER PRODUCER

SAPATTIVAPAALLA

Mira Kekarainen

Mira Kekarainen

COMMUNICATION MANAGER

mira.kekarainen@kasvuryhma.fi puh. 040 522 9406

 

Jätä viesti Kasvuryhmän tiimille

Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö, niin olemme yhteydessä!