Join Kasvuryhmä

CONTACT DETAILS

Kasvuryhmä office
Keilaranta 5
02150 Espoo

Address for online billing
Operator: Apix Messaging Oy (003723327487)
EDI ID: 003726773394

 

KASVURYHMÄ TEAM

Katriina-2

Katriina Juntunen

CEO

katriina.juntunen@kasvuryhma.fi
tel. +358 41 438 0469

Jooel Friman

Jooel Friman

CTO

jooel.friman@kasvuryhma.fi
tel. +358 40 962 9491

Elina-3

Elina Jaakkola

Impact Leader

elina.jaakkola@kasvuryhma.fi
tel. +358 40 570 5051

Annamari Silvennoinen

Annamari Silvennoinen

Impact Leader

annamari.silvennoinen@kasvuryhma.fi tel. +358 40 192 2429

Taina Koskinen

Taina Koskinen

Growth Leader

taina.koskinen@kasvuryhma.fi
tel. +358 40 610 3953

Irene Burmansson

Irene Burmansson

Junior Growth Facilitator

irene.burmansson@kasvuryhma.fi tel. +358 44 259 3591

Tinja Kivistö

Tinja Kivistö

Community Leader

tinja.kivisto@kasvuryhma.fi
tel. +358 50 448 5056

Henna-Riikka Niiranen

Henna-Riikka Niiranen

Community Coordinator

hennariikka.niiranen@kasvuryhma.fi tel. +358 40 559 5815

Krista Lagus

Krista Lagus

Community leader

Out of the office

Mikael Ketonen

Mikael Ketonen

Impact Analyst

mikael.ketonen@kasvuryhma.fi
tel. +358 50 303 1498

Mikaela Wikström

Mikaela Wikström

ENCOUNTER PRODUCER

Out of the office

Mira Kekarainen

Mira Kekarainen

COMMUNICATION MANAGER

mira.kekarainen@kasvuryhma.fi
tel. +358 40 522 9406

 

Write a message to the Kasvuryhmä team

Leave a contact request and we will be in touch!